Regarding THIS guy: he’s an asshole.

Not that he didn’t have a right to be miffed with his daughter, but to take it so seriously? What a baby. So his daughter let off a little steam and did some bitching on her Facebook.

And he freaks the fuck out and shoots her laptop like the hillbilly he is. Look, I’m a parent. I wanted respect, too. I expected it, in fact. And no, I didn’t always get it. No parent does, especially when it comes to teenagers.

I, however, am a man. Unlike this guy, who is still clearly a boy. I could take it when my teenager acted like, gasp, a teenager. I knew what was going on. I knew it was no big thang.

What the fuck is wrong with this clown? The guy emanates dickness like too much cologne.

Kids need guidance from the adults in their lives, not social networking one-upsmanship. Jesus fuck.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

