I personally dig Muslim civiliZation, really I do. And those 1001 inventions? I’m sure they are fucking cool as hell. I can even think of one off the top of my head: numbers. That’s right, numbers, baby. Imagine if we still used the incredibly stupid and comically inefficient Roman Numerals — and not just to torture grade schoolers with, but for EVERYTHING.

But when you make me like something I did not like, I get a little pissed. And stop pretending it was some sort of “accident”. If something isn’t wearing any clothes, then it’s fucking naked. You are a spammer.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

